1996 Poove Unakkaga: Best Actor: Nominated 1997 Kadhalukku Mariyadhai: Best Actor: Nominated 2001 Kushi: Best Actor: Nominated 2007 Pokkiri: Best Actor: Nominated 2012 Thuppakki: Best Actor: Nominated 2014 Kaththi: Best Actor: Nominated 2016 Theri: … Watchlist. Share. Indian Film Festival of Melbourne (2019) as the Best Actor for Super Deluxe. The Main Event S4 E3 28 Apr 2019. Vijay had however auctioned his Filmfare- South awards in 2018 to raise money for the CM Relief fund. 66th Filmfare Awards South 2019 VijayTV Show Watch Online, Pandian Stores VIjayTV Show Watch online, VijayTV Show Watch Online, Filmfare Awards South 2019 Latest Episode Vijay … The Vijay Television Awards is one of the popular award event which honors the best talents and shows of the Vijay TV. PG. Year Film(s) Category Outcome Ref(s). Watch Vijay Television Awards - Tamil Awards TV Serial on Disney+ Hotstar now. Vijay Award for Best Actor (2017) as the Best Actor for Vikram Vedha. The 5th annual Vijay Television Awards was aired on 28th April 2019 at 3.30 PM. Also Read | Nithya Menen Starts Shoot Of Her Malayalam Movie With Vijay Sethupathi And Indrajith Vijay Deverakonda's awards also include the Zee Telugu Golden Awards as a Favourite Actor and South Indian International Movie Awards as Critics Best Actor in 2019 for his movie Geetha Govindam. He followed it with a supporting role opposite Vijayakanth in Sendhoorapandi (1993). The most-awaited event of the year commences with your favourite celebs from Star Vijay as they come together for a night of awards, rewards and sizzling stage performances. Vijay Television Awards. After appearing in Chandrasekhar's films as an uncredited child artist, Vijay made his debut as a lead actor with Naalaiya Theerpu (1992). Filmfare Awards South. Vijay is an Indian film actor who works in Tamil cinema.He made his cinematic debut in 1984 with Vetri, directed by his father, S. A. Chandrasekhar. Filmfare Awards South (2019) as the Best Actor for '96. Vijay was nominated nine times at the Filmfare Best Tamil Actor Award. The best hero award was won by Surya Darshan and the best heroine award winner is Monisha Arshak.